Jesse Jagz Releases the Odysseus Album

Jesse Jagz Releases the Odysseus Album

By Vheektor Okpala

Nigerian rapper Jesse Jagz releases his 4th solo album titled Odysseus. The 10 track album which features vocal contributions from Burna Boy, Cynthia Morgan, R2Bess and Styl Plus draws major influences from the Caribbean sound supporting the dancehall identity that Mr. Jagz embraced in 2013.

Recall that in 2013, Jesse Jagz left Chocolate City Music and released his second album (his first as an Independent artist) Jagz Nation Vol 1; Thy Nation Come . The Odysseus album is Jargo’s first album since renewing his contract with Chocolate City in 2015.

All tracks on the album were produced by Jesse Jagz himself.

The post Jesse Jagz Releases the Odysseus Album appeared first on Nigerian Entertainment Today – Nigeria’s Top Website for News, Gossip, Comedy, Videos, Blogs, Events, Weddings, Nollywood, Celebs, Scoop and Games.

Share On

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *