#OrinPlaylist | 5 New Releases Of The Week

#OrinPlaylist | 5 New Releases Of The Week

By Toni Itabiyi

Music is life, music is fun, music is entertaining. Music has become part of our everyday life and we cannot overemphasize the goodness of music without applauding the Artists who continuously make efforts in putting out great records consistently.

Here are the 5 new releases of the week to help make your day more fulfilling;

    1. FALZ- Sweet Boy

2. Major Lazer ft Burna Boy – All My Life

3. Sean Tizzle ft Davido – Kpro Kpro (remix)

4. Olamide- Logba Logba

5. Lil Kesh ft Duncan Mighty -Flenjo

The post #OrinPlaylist | 5 New Releases Of The Week appeared first on Nigerian Entertainment Today.

Share On

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *